Ulster schools squad announced for interprovincials

Schools interprovincials in Dublin from October 7th-9th

Ulster schools squad announced for interprovincials

The Ulster Schools squad for next month’s Interprovincials tournament in Dublin has been named.

Team manager, Paul Browne, and his assistant, David O’Herlihy, have named an 16-man panel for the tournament which takes place from October 7th-9th.

Ulster open the competition against Munster on Friday evening, Oct. 7th.

The rest of the weekend fixtures will then be confirmed on the back of the opening night results.

The Ulster Schools squad is as follows: Jamie Bell - St Columba's College, Finn Harps

Jason McCallion - Moville, Derry City

Jeaic McKelvey - Coláiste Ailigh, Finn Harps

Conor Gormley - Loreto Conmunity School Milford, Derry City

Shane Dillon - Scoil Mhuire, Derry City

Ryan Cunningham - Finn Harps

Shane Blaney - St Eunan's College, Finn Harps

Aaron McColgan - Scoil Mhuire, Derry City

Jordan Ryan - St. Eunan's College, Derry City

Conor O'Donnell - St. Eunan's College, Derry City

Jack Keaney - Abbey Vocational School, Sligo Rovers

Corrie Lee Bogan - St. Columba's Stranorlar, Finn Harps

Sean McBride - St. Columba's College, Stranorlar, Derry City

Shane McNamee - Loreto Community School Milford, Derry City

Adam O'Connor - MCFP

Scott Prendergast - Dundalk