Donegal Youth League awards night

Donegal Youth League awards night

The Donegal Youth League's end of season awards night was held in Letterkenny'#s Mount Errigal Hotel last Sunday night.

The roll of honour was:

Dick Duffy Memorial Youth League winners - Drumkeen United

Coiln Breslin Memorial Youth Cup Winners - Swilly Rovers

Gorey Curran Memorial Cup Winners - Letterkenny Rovers

Top goalscorer - Kyran Glennon (Gweedore Celtic)

Player of the Year - Sean Friel (Letterkenny Rovers)

Club of the year - Gweedore Celtic