Rally entries released

The entries for the Topaz Donegal International Rally have just been released. The Rally takes place on the weekend of 15th – 17th June.

The entries for the Topaz Donegal International Rally have just been released. The Rally takes place on the weekend of 15th – 17th June.

A spokesman said: “We have learned that some competitors had technical difficulties with our online entry system and were unaware that their entry had not been received. We will accommodate anyone whose name does not appear on our list and entries are still being taken for the Rally.”

List in alphabetical order:

Driver Co Driver Address Car Class

Aaron McHale Brian Daniels Kildare Focus WRC 8

Adrian Hethrington Gary Nolan Tyrone Escort Mk2 14

Alan Nesbitt Quentin Park Armagh Escort Mk2 14

Alistar Glenn Niall McDaid Donegal Peugeot 206

Andrew Connor TBA Donegal Evo 9 16

Andrew Hegarty Loretta Kelly Donegal Escort Mk2 12

Andrew Stewart Tony Gallagher Donegal Evo 4 15

Barry ‘Wash’ McGill Derek ‘Tae’ Heena Donegal Escort Mk2 9

Bernard McGinley TBA Derry Toyota Starlet 11

Brendan Friel John Paul Boyle London Toyota Corolla 11

Brian Brogan Damien McGettigan Letterkenny Escort Mk2 14

Brian O Donnell Peter O Donnell Donegal Corsa 9

Brian Quigley TBA Derry Honda Civic 2

Callum Duffy Iain Duffy Scotland Escort Mk2 14

Caolan Gaffney Keith Gorell Donegal Vaux Nova 9

Columba Heena Declan Big Francie Donegal Toyota Corolla 13

Conor Harvey Geard Callaghan Donegal Evo 9 4

Damian O Reilly Damien McCabe Cavan Escort Mk2 9

Daniel Conaghan Terence Magee Donegal Escort Mk2 13

Daniel Doherty Michael Doherty Donegal Escort Mk2 14

Daniel Lucey Derry Healy Cork Escort Mk2 13

Daniel McKenna Andrew Grennan Monaghan Escort Mk2 14

Danny Cannon Eamonn Russell Donegal Honda Civic 11

Danny Gillespie TBA Donegal Honda Civic 1

Dara Leonard TBA Tyrone Ford Fiesta 3

Darragh Doherty Damian McElhinney Donegal Toyota Corolla 11

Darragh Kelly Gerry Hughes Donegal Ford Fiesta 1

Darragh O Riordan Tony McDaid Cork Subaru 6

Darren Gass Enda Sherry Armagh Subaru 6

David Baird Chris Baird Tyrone Astra 10

David Bogie Paul Beaton Scotland MG Metro 15

David Carney Ray Fitzpatrick Mayo Citroen C2 2

David Graham Robert McDaid Tyrone Evo 6 15

David Smyth TBA Monaghan Toyota Corolla 11

David Ward Pauric Keeney Donegal Sunbeam 9

Declan Boyle Brian Boyle Donegal Escort Mk2 14

Declan Hall Chris Corr Armagh Toyota Corolla 11

Declan Leonard Dermot McCafferty Tyrone Ford Fiesta 3

Derek McGarrity Paul Kiely Antrim Subaru 6

Dermot Cannon TBA Donegal Toyota Corolla 13

Donagh Kelly Kevin Flanagan Donegal Subaru 6

Eamonn Gallagher Paul Brogan Donegal Escort Mk2 12

Eamonn McLaughlin Sean Topping Derry Vaux Nova 9

Eugene O Donnell Sean Harris Donegal Honda Civic 1

Garry Gallagher Lee Cullen Donegal Toyota Corolla 11

Garry Jennings Neil Doherty Fermanagh Subaru 6

Gary Cooney Rory McBride Donegal Escort Mk2 8

Gary McElhinney Paddy McCrudden Donegal Escort Mk2 13

Gavin Kelly Shaun Boyle Donegal Honda Civic 3

Gavin McMenamin Kevin Friel Donegal Toyota Corolla 11

Geard McQuaid Gareth Quinlan Monaghan Escort Mk2 13

Geoffrey Dolan Conor Murphy Donegal Escort Mk2 14

George Baskin Trevor Graham Donegal Golf 15

Glenda Boyle Kylie Boyle Donegal Honda Civic 1

Graham Kelly Fergal Kelly Kildare Escort G4 13

Hugh Martin Toye Breeda Toye Donegal Honda Civic 13

Ivan Warwick Evelyn Warwick Antrim Audi Coupe 15

J Browne Brendan McElhinney Donegal Escort Mk2 13

James Greenan TBA Donegal Corsa 9

Jim McKenna Thomas Treanor Monagahan Escort Mk2 14

Joe Gallagher Geard Mullan Strabane Evo 9 16

John Bonner TBA Donegal Escort Mk2 11

John Dolan Joe Dolan Donegal Escort Mk2 13

John McQuaid Seamus O Connor Monaghan Escort Mk2 14

John O Donnell Aidan Friel Donegal Evo 9 6

Johnny Wilhare Cahir Wilhare Donegal Honda Civic 2

Joseph McGonigle Ciaran Geaney Derry Clio 3

Jp Logue James Logue Donegal Honda Civic 13

JP Quigley Emmett Kelly Donegal Honda Civic 1

Kelvin Keys Kevin Gallinagh Donegal Escort Mk2 11

Kevin Bradley Siobhan Bradley Derry Escort Mk2 11

Kevin Gallagher Gavin Gallagher Donegal MG 11

Kevin Kelly Paul Hegarty Donegal Escort Mk2 13

Kevin McHugh TBA London

Kevin O Connor Shane Buckley Limerick Citroen C2 2

Kieran Brogan TBA Donegal Escort Mk2 11

Kieran Daly Keith Moriarty Cork Citroen C2 2

Kieran Roarty James Doherty Donegal Honda Civic 1

Manus Kelly Donal Barrett Donegal Escort Mk2 14

Mark Glackin Micheal Glackin Donegal Toyota Corolla 11

Mark Higgins Rory Kennedy Wales MINI 6

Martin Howley Shaun Lafferty Donegal Evo 9 15

Martin McGee Denis O Mahony Donegal Escort Mk2 14

Martin O Donnell John O Donnell Donegal Honda Civic 3

Michael Peoples Stephen Gallinagh Donegal Escort Mk2 13

Niall Maguire TBA Monaghan Subaru 6

Noreen McDaid Kerry McCarter Donegal Evo 10 4

Oran Donnelly Paul Hughes Antrim Escort Mk2 12

Paddy McDaid Oliver Doherty Donegal Honda Civic 1

Paddy Walker John Sweeney Donegal Peugeot 206

Pat Kirk Peter Ward Strabane Evo 9 4

Patrick Boyle Donal McCole Donegal Toyota Corolla 11

Patrick McHugh Pauric O Donnell Donegal Escort Mk2 13

Paul Barrett John McElhinney Tyrone Escort Mk2 14

Paul Carron Andrew Browne Donegal Toyota Corolla 11

Paul Corcoran Liam McIntyre Donegal Escort Mk2 12

Peter Greene Conor Comack Donegal Escort Mk2 13

Peter McCarry Andy Hayes Donegal Escort Mk2 13

Peter O Kane Mark O Connor Antrim Honda Civic 1

PJ Bonner Jonathan Treanor Donegal Ford Focus 14

PJ McDermott TBA Donegal Escort Mk2 13

Rob Alderman Paula Alderman England Escort Mk2 13

Robbie Peoples Keith Stewart Donegal Escort Mk2 14

Rodney Wilton Conor McMahon Cavan Escort Mk2 14

Rory Byrne Jeremy Patterson Down Evo 9 4

Russell Woods Gary Gallagher Donegal Escort Mk2 13

Sam Moffett James O Reilly Monaghan Evo 9 4

Samuel Kelso Mac Walsh Donegal Escort Mk2 13

Seamus Doherty Peter Byrne Donegal Escort Mk2 11

Seamus Leonard John McCafferty Tyrone Subaru 6

Sean Agnew Peter Deery Armagh Citroen C2 2

Sean Heraghty Jonathan Edwards Donegal Vaux Nova 9

Shane Orr Kevin Connors Donegal Honda Civic 1

Shaun Callaghan Patrick McBride Donegal Escort Mk2 13

Shaun Murphy TBA Donegal Escort Mk2 13

Simon Magner TBA England Escort Mk2 14

Stanley Ballentine TBA Strabane Evo 9 4

Stephen Greeney Kieran Feeney Galway Citroen C2 6

Steve Wood Johnny Baird Wales Citroen C2 2

Steward Rankin William Coyle Donegal Honda Civic 3

Terence Diver Evin Henderson Donegal Escort Mk2 11

Thomas Keys TBA Donegal Escort Mk2 13

Thomas McGlinchey Tony Curran Donegal Escort Mk2 13

Tommy O Connell Sean Magee Derry Escort Mk2 13

Tony Jardin TBA England Evo 9 4

Trevor Bustard Kenny Bustard Donegal Evo 9 4

Vivian Hamill Greame Henderson Tyrone Escort Mk2 14

Wesley Patterson Martin McGarrity Down Escort Mk2 14

William Kenneally Finbar Fogarty Cork Escort Mk2 11

William McFadden TBA Donegal Escort G3 13

William Vance TBA Tyrone Ford Escort 12