Donegal LEA - Declaration of the first count

No candidate has reached quota of 2,043

Staff Reporter


Staff Reporter


Donegal County Council passes 2017 budget with increased spending of €2.2m

Declaration of the first count in the Donegal LEA:

John J Boyle (FG) 791

Cyril Brennan (People Before Profit) 284

Tom Conaghan (Ind)  944

Justin Coughlin (Ind) 138

Diarmaid Doherty (Ind) 389

Billy Grimes (Ind) 868

Noel Jordan (SF) 1535

Niamh Kennedy (Ind) 1540

Pauric Kennedy (Ind)  735

Seamus Maguire (Ind)  868

Philip McGlynn (FF) 521

Eimear McGuinness (FF) 497

Michael McMahon (SF)  900

John McNulty (FG)  978

Valerie McNulty (Ind) 194

Roger Meehan (FF) 483

Michéal Naughton  (FF) 1192

Seán Ó Beirne  (Ind) 325

Barry Sweeny (FG) 1116

Justin Coughlin on 138 eliminated