News from the
sidelines at Moneyslane

FIXTURE NEWS:

FIXTURE NEWS:

Tuesday April 23 - Slane U12s will play Lisdrum Celtic in the Carnbane League with a 6.15pm kick off on pitch 8

Wednesday April 24 - Reserve team will play away against Silverwood Utd in the league with a 6.45pm kick off.

Thursday April 25 - Thirds will away against Carryduff Athletic in the league with a 6.30pm kick off at Lough Moss Playing Fields

Friday April 26 - Firsts will play in the Alan Wilson Cup final at Holm Park, Armagh with an 8pm kick off.

Saturday April 27 - Thirds will away against Saintfield in the league with a 2pm kick off at Crossgar Playing Fields.

U17s will play Armagh in the final of the Mid-Ulster Shield at Cheney Park with a 10.30am kick off

Tuesday April 30 - Firsts will play away against Oxford/Sunnyside in the league with a 7pm kick off at

Wednesday May 1 - U17s will play away against Markethill Swifts in the qualifying Round One of the Mid-Ulster League Cup with a 7pm kick off

Thursday May 2 - Thirds will play at home against Strangford in the league with a 2pm kick off at Rathfriland High School

Saturday May 4 - Firsts will play away against Broomhedge in the league with a 12.30pm kick off

Thirds will at home against Carryduff Athletic in the league with a 2pm kick off at Rathfriland High School

Tuesday May 7 - Firsts will play at home against Ballymacash in the league with a 7pm kick off at Crystal Park ,Banbridge

Thirds will away against Ballynagross in the league with a 6.30pm kick off at Killyleagh Bridge Centre

Saturday May 11 - Firsts will play away against Laurelvale in the league with a 12 noon kick off

Tuesday May 14 - Firsts will play at home against Bourneview in the league with a 7pm kick off at Crystal Park, Banbridge.

Saturday May 18 - Firsts – will play away against Valley Rangers in the league with a 2.15 pm kick off

Club Results: First Team 3 – 4 Hanover; Reserve Team no fixture; Third Team 2 – 4 Kirkistown; Under 17s no game; Under 12s 1 – 2 Lisdrum

Lotto Results: The Football Club held their Lotto draw last Thursday night and the winning numbers were: 2, 9, 13, 16

There were no four number winners and one three number winner, Alex Anderson

Next week’s jackpot is £350 and the draw date is Thursday 25th April.

Anyone looking a ticket should contact any of the Club members and anyone looking to become a seller should contact Noel Callaghan – 07759087125 or Geoff Cochrane – 07968904720

Tickets cost £1 each and the Football Club are registered with Banbridge District Council as a Lottery Society.