Donegal athletic fixture list - Jan-April 2017

Peter Campbell

Reporter:

Peter Campbell

Donegal athletic fixture list - Jan-April 2017

The list of athletic events for the first four months of 2017 has been released, starting on New Year's Day in Raphoe and Letterkenny. The full list is:
1 - Sunday 1/1/2017 New Year Day Charity Run/Walk 5k Raphoe 12.00pm
2 - Sunday 1/8/2017 LAC New Year's Fun Run/Walk 3k/5k Letterkenny 11.30am
3 - Sunday 1/15/2017 Lifford Strabane A.C. Race 1 5k St. Johnston/Carrigans 10.00am
4 - Saturday 1/28/2017 Ballyshannon Rugby Club 5k Ballyshannon 11.30am
5 - Sunday 1/29/2017 Lifford Strabane A.C. Race 2 5k T.B.C. 10.00am
6 - Sunday 2/5/2017 Glenmore 10 Miler 10 Mile Finn Valley Centre 11.00am
7 - Sunday 2/12/2017 Lifford Strabane A.C. Race 3 5k Lifford 10.30am
8 - Sunday 2/19/2017 Snog & Jog 5k Ballyshannon 11.30am
9 - Saturday 2/25/2017 Milford A.C. Series Race 1 5k Milford 11.00am
10 - Friday 3/3/2017 "March Hare" 5k 5k Donegal Town 7.30pm
11 - Tuesday 3/7/2017 LYIT 5k 5k LYIT Letterkenny 7.15pm
12 - Saturday 3/10/2017 Cara 5k Fun Run/Walk 5k Bundoran 7.30pm
13 - Sunday 3/11/2017 Cara 10 Mile & 10k 10Ml/10k Bundoran 10.30am
14 - Friday 3/17/2017 St. Patrick's Day - Fun Run / Walk 5k Letterkenny 1.15pm
15 - Friday 3/24/2017 Milford A.C. Series Race 2 5K Milford 7.00pm
16 - Saturday 4/1/2017 Callum's Run 5k Buncrana 11.00am
17 - Sunday 4/2/2017 Donegal Ladies 5k 5k Finn Valley Stranorlar 11.00am
18 - Thursday 4/6/2017 Swilly Seals 5k Letterkenny 7.30pm
19 - Sunday 4/9/2017 Convoy 10k 10k Convoy 10.30am
20 - Tuesday 4/11/2017 Inishowen AC Race Series 1 5k Buncrana 7.30pm
21 - Wednesday 4/12/2017 Transplant Games Fund Raiser 5k Ramelton 7.30pm
22 - Friday 4/14/2017 Crumlin Fund 5k 5k Frosses,Mountcharles 7.30pm
23 - Saturday 4/15/2017 Ballyliffin 10 mile 10 Mile Ballyliffin 2.00pm
24 - Sunday 4/16/2017 Easter Sunday Fun Run/Walk 3k/5k Aura,Letterkenny 11.30am
25 - Tuesday 4/18/2017 Inishowen AC Race Series 2 5k Buncrana 7.30pm
26 - Friday 4/21/2017 Milford Comm Games 5k 5k Milford 7.30pm
27 - Sunday 4/23/2017 Ardara 10k - Tir Chonaill 10k Ardara 1.00pm
28 - Tuesday 4/25/2017 Inishowen AC Race Series 3 5k Buncrana 7.30pm
29 - Wednesday 4/26/2017 Educate Together Fun Run/Walk 3k/5k Letterkenny 7.30pm
30 - Sunday 4/30/2017 North West 10k 10k Letterkenny 2.00pm